Name Institution Email
Chris Geron U.S. EPA geron.chris@epa.gov
John Walker U.S.EPA walker.johnt@epamail.epa.gov
Robert Arnts U.S.EPA arnts.robert@epamail.epa.gov
Jeff Herrick U.S. EPA/Duke jherrick@duke.edu
Alex Guenther NCAR guenther@ucar.edu
Thomas Karl NCAR tomkarl@ucar.edu
Eiko Nemitz NCAR nemitz@ucar.edu
James Greenberg NCAR greenber@ucar.edu
Peter Harley NCAR harley@ucar.edu
Andrew Turnipseed NCAR turnip@ucar.edu
Mark Potosnak NCAR potosnak@ucar.edu
Christine Wiedinmyer NCAR christin@ucar.edu
Craig Stroud NCAR cstroud@ucar.edu
Sou Matsunaga NCAR sou@ucar.edu
Sreela Nandi NCAR sreela@ucar.edu
Roelof Bruintjes NCAR roelof@ucar.edu
Darin Toohey U. of Colorado Darin.Toohey@colorado.edu
Alice Delia U. of Colorado Alice.Delia@colorado.edu
Jose Jimenez U. of Colorado jose.jimenez@colorado.edu
Greg Huey GeorgiaTech. greg.huey@eas.gatech.edu
Jed Sparks Cornell University jps66@cornell.edu
Brad Baker South Dakota Brad.Baker@sdsmt.edu
Kolby Jardine South Dakota Kolby.Jardine@sdsmt.edu
Jose Fuentes U. of Virginia jf6s@virginia.edu
Michael Webber Pranalytica/td> webber@pranalytica.com
Will Vizuete U. of Texas wvizuete@austin.rr.com
Robert LaMorte Brookhaven lamorte@bnl.gov
Keith Lewin Brookhaven lewin@bnl.gov
Ram Oren DukeUniversity ramoren@duke.edu
Paul Makar MSC paul.makar@ec.gc.ca
Gabriel Katul DukeUniversity gaby@duke.edu
Francesca Rapparini Istitutodi Biometeorologia F.Rapparini@ibimet.cnr.it
Rei Rasmussen OGI rrasmus@ese.ogi.edu